Saving your event draft event for later editing

Saving your event draft event for later editing


Should you step away from setting up your event at any time in the process, BE SURE TO SAVE the page you are working on.  Once you 'SAVE' your work, you can simply close the platform and when needed, you simply log back into the portal with your username and password.  Once in the portal your 'My events' dashboard will appear.

All your events are accessible from this ‘My Events’ dashboard. When you open this page, you will only see your live (published) events listed below.  Your unpublished events (non-live) can be found by clicking the 'Draft events' tab.  




Once you have clicked on the 'Draft events' tab, you will see the draft events page and your draft events will be listed below.  You can either scroll down the list of events or use the 'Search' function in the right-hand corner.  




Once you have found your event, go to the right-hand side of the event navigation bar and click on the 'Set-up' button. 


Once open you will see 'Create your event' page, where you can continue editing your event.