A list of all the leads you have captured will be shown.
Warning: Do not uninstall the app while on-site at your event, as this will permanently erase any leads that have not yet synced to the cloud.
If you do not see all your leads, some may be saved on another LeadGen device from another colleague, and not yet synced.
Check the connectivity of each of your scanning devices to troubleshoot this.
Note: At the end of your event, it is recommended that you check that each scanning device has fully synced all leads to the cloud.